培训与评估

专业化妆的屏幕和媒体文凭 - 校内面对面课程提供实用和可知的技能,理论研究作业,学生需要完成800小时的面对面培训,200小时的校外实践工作经验,以及200小时的研究和实践作业,共计1200小时的行业风格培训。

 

拍摄照片和作品集制作也是整个课程中要开发的重要方面。学生还有机会进行实地考察,参观摄影工作室,电视台或与新南威尔士州警察,消防和救护车一起工作,创建WHS (安全健康工作)官现场SPFX(特效)受伤模拟。还包括观看悉尼Kingsford Smith 机场空难事故爆炸受害者,悉尼海港隧道事故调查。


 

评估方法

所涵盖的培训数量足够学生在评估之前练习新技能。

学生可以在the Makeup Technicians处获得优质的学习资源和设施,有包括完整的化妆品库,照相工作室,产品资源,计算机或 WIFI 用于设计和课题研究。

评估伴随技能能力,书面和实践考试,小组合作任务和研究任务的日常观察。此外,出勤率也计入学生的最终成绩。

ABN: 74 122 675 834
RTO 40774 CRICOS 03367M DHS 2P157
 +61 2 9280 2516

© THE MAKEUP TECHNICIANS. 版权所有。

连接

  • TikTok
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

SUITE 106, LEVEL 10, 420 PITT ST
HAYMARKET NSW 2000, AUSTRALIA
ABN: 74 122 675 834
RTO 40774 CRICOS 03367M DHS 2P157
P: +61 2 9280 2516

CONNECT

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon

© THE MAKEUP TECHNICIANS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

TRAINING & ASSESSMENTS

Diploma of Screen & Media in Specialist Makeup – On-campus face to face classes delivering practical and knowledgeable skills, research theoretical assessments, students are required to complete 800 hours of face to face training, 200 hours of practical work experience off-campus, as well as 200 hours of research and practical assessments totaling 1200 hours of industry style training.

 

Photoshoots and portfolio building are also important aspects developed throughout the courses. Students also have the opportunity of field excursions, visiting Photographic studio’s, Television stations or work alongside  NSW Police, Fire and Ambulance creating SPFX injury simulation for WHS officers field experience. Kingsford Smith Airport Sydney working on air crash explosion victims, Sydney Harbour Tunnel crash investigation.

 

Assessment methods

The amount of training covered allows the student to practice new skills before they are assessed.

Students can access good-quality learning resources and facilities at The Makeup Technicians with full Makeup Library, Photo Studio, Product Resources, Access to Computers or WIFI for design and topic research.

Along with daily observation in skill competency, written and practical exams, group collaboration tasks, and research tasks. In addition, attendance is taken into account with the student’s final results.